Wk.12 ePortfolio (Activity)

So for the 12th week of Art 110 we had the chance to change the theme of our website and also decide on what we’re planning to do with our website after the semester ends. I was looking through the different themes that they had on display but didn’t really like any of them.I tried many themes that I would probably like but I in the end I didn’t really like them. I barely got use to using the theme that I had and understanding how it works so I decided to keep the same theme. For what I’m planning to do with this webpage would probably be to post my own poems that I’ve written and maybe some of my art. It would be nice to be able to display my own work on this webpage and maybe get some viewers that will also enjoy watching. My goal would probably just to make people enjoy viewing my writing and art that I will display.

image image image image image

Leave a Reply

